Der Herr der Ringe: Die Rückkehr des Königs

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Music Composed, Orchestrated and Conducted by Howard Shore


Track List

1. A Storm is Coming

2. Hope and Memory

3. Minas Tirith [featuring Ben del Maestro]

4. The White Tree

5. The Steward of Gondor [featuring Billy Boyd]

6. Minas Morgul

7. The Ride of the Rohirrim

8. Twilight and Shadow [featuring Renée Fleming]

9. Cirith Ungol

10. Andúril

11. Shelob's Lair

12. Ash and Smoke

13. The Fields of the Pelennor

14. Hope Fails

15. The Black Gate Opens [featuring Sir James Galway]

16. The End of All Things [featuring Renée Fleming]

17. The Return of the King [featuring Sir James Galway, Viggo Mortensen and Renée Fleming]

18. The Grey Havens [featuring Sir James Galway]

19. Into the West [performed by Annie Lennox]



Into the West


The Destruction of the Ring

Aragorn's Coronation



Pic 01
Pic 02
Pic 03
Pic 04
Pic 05
Pic 06
Pic 07
Pic 08


Klicke hier um den Soundtrack bei zu bestellen

Die Rechte am Soundtrack liegen selbstverständlich bei New Line Cinema und Warner Bros.





About. Art. Interaktiv. Argolas.